About WAHLU

 

 

2017-2018 WAHLU OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Cynthia Priegel

Underwriting Consultant

AIG Consumer Insurance

(713) 831-6912

cynthia.priegel@aig.com

 

VP – MEMBERSHIP

Cory Fitch

Underwriter

Thrivent Financial

(920) 628-3243

Cory.Fitch@Thrivent.com

 

TREASURER

Karen Janssen

Sr. Underwriting Consultant

Hannover Re

(720) 279-5144

karen.janssen@hlramerica.com

 

SECRETARY

Terry McGill

Sr. Life Underwriter

Catholic Financial Life

Terry.McGill@Catholicfinanciallife.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Allyson Leu

Senior Underwriter

Management Research Services

(262)252-0015

allyson.leu@mrsreps.com

 

OFFICERS AT LARGE

John Sherman

Manager, Life Underwriting

Allianz Life

John.Sherman@allianzlife.com

 

Kathryn Rockett

Administration Underwriter

American Family Life Insurance Company

KROCKETT@amfam.com

 

Krista Bainbridge

DI Consultant

Northwestern Mutual

kristabainbridge@northwesternmutual.com

 

Rachel Pope

Project & Client Relations Coordinator

Milliman IntelliScript

Rachel.pope@milliman.com

 

WEBMASTER

Kurt Vlach

Underwriting Director

Catholic Financial Life

Kurt.Vlach@catholicfinanciallife.org